Fat Girl on a Run

Running to raise $9,000 for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society

  • Subscribe

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 8 other subscribers

Recycling some old posts…

Posted by fatgirlonarun on December 14, 2009

Some of you might know me better as Fat Girl on a Date. In 2008 – and a little bit this year – I blogged about dating as a fat girl. I started running somewhere in there, and a few posts on that theme crept into my blogging. (Along the way, I also met and fell in love with Matt, who is training to run the full Country Music Marathon while I run the Country Music Half Marathon. Ain’t love grand!)

Check out these links to posts I wrote on running back on the Fat Girl on a Date blog:

Leave a comment